Ravenous by L L Collins


Title: Ravenous

Author: L.L. Collins

Genre: Contemporary Romance

 Release Date: April 20, 2017






Raven: To seek, plunder, or prey. To devour ravenously. To seize as spoil.


I am Raven. 


I knew what it meant to fight my way through life.

To be the victim, the spoil, the prey.
I decided long ago I would take control of my future.


No more bug infested couches. 


No more drug-addicted mothers or absentee fathers. 


No more welfare checks or moldy bread. 


No more settling. 


I thought I had it all figured out, a way out of the hand I’d been dealt. 


Until my life got turned upside down by two very different men who look at me with mirrored lust in their eyes.

Their want is palpable, heady. Their desire makes me reckless.
I no longer know who I am or who I want.


The only thing I do know is, I am ravenous.

Voracious. Intensely eager for gratification or satisfaction. 


Despite the fact I know it is a disaster waiting to happen, I can’t stop it.


I’m afraid I will never be sated.

This is my first L L Collins book but it most certainly won’t be my last! Ravenous was a totally hot read and it will most definitely go on my keeper list!
Raven takes her new “job” with getting her little sister Chrissy away from her mother in mind. What she does is all in the name of helping Chrissy out. In the midst of this job, she meets 2 men. They may look the same, but are quite different. There’s Breck, the hot school teacher, and Porter, the hot doctor. So who does she choose?
Honestly? I loved the way it turned out, and it was a great ending too. Raven is a well written character and I loved how she took care of her sister. The guys were wonderful too! So, since I don’t want to give her choice away, I’ll just say that I hope the other ‘one’ has his book.
5 Hot and Hunky Stars

Purchase Links

Available at all retailers for release day only!!!


Free in Kindle Unlimited after release day




Author Bio

L.L. Collins loves spending her days in the Florida sun with her husband and two boys. LL has been writing since she was old enough to write. Always a story in her head, she finally decided to let the characters out made her lifelong dream of becoming an author come true in the self-publishing world. She’s the author of the Living Again Series, the Twisted Series, Back to the Drawing Board, and the Jaded Regret Series. Visit LL on her website, www.llcollinsauthor.com and on all social media. Look for more of her emotionally charged novels soon!

Author Links



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s