Under His Protection (Brie’s Submission #14) by Red Phoenix

Misunderstood Hero Faelan is a passionate Master with a hidden past that holds him hostage. Having his heart recently broken, he accepts the challenge of keeping Brie safe and vows to protect her by Any. Means. Necessary. But when a curvy little sub catches his eye at the Haven, he is forced to choose loyalty […]

Sapphire by J.A. Low

  Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 30, 2017 Blurb An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he […]

June 2017 KGBR Book Of The Month!

The June Knotty Girls Book Review Book of the Month poll is HERE! Vote as much or as little as you want!  This month, I have a special prize! As some of you may or may not know, I was lucky enough to attend KallypsoCom and met one of my idols, Cherise Sinclair, who has […]

StarStruck by Laurelin Paige

Star Struck, a sexy, standalone from New York Times Bestseller Laurelin Paige is live! She uses her fame as a wall around her heart, and only he can tear it down. Seth Rafferty knows Heather Wainwright’s type. Demanding. Check. Self-important. Check. Leggy and blonde. Yeah, he knows the drill. He’s been a Hollywood production designer […]

Bullets & Bonfires by Autumn Jones Lake

Today we have the blog tour for Bullets & Bonfires by Autumn Jones Lake! Check it out and grab your copy today! Title: Bullets & Bonfires Author: Autumn Jones Lake   About Bullets & Bonfires: The one man she’s always wanted is now the sexy sheriff of their hometown. Battered but not broken, grad student […]

Beautiful Beast by Aubrey Irons

Title: Beautiful Beast Author: Aubrey Irons Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 17, 2017 Blurb Anastasia: Here’s the first thing you should know: this is not a fairytale. Happily-ever-afters are fables, and Prince Charming is a sweet little lie. I know all this because he taught me. Once upon a lifetime ago, the rich, arrogant, […]

A Dead Man’s Pulse: Trident Security Omega Team Book 1 by Samantha A. Cole

Marine First Sergeant Logan “Cowboy” Reese was rescued hours before he would’ve met the same fate as his five murdered teammates in Afghanistan. Returning to the US and civilian life hadn’t been part of his plans at this stage of his career, but dealing with PTSD forced his hand. However, an unexpected job offer with […]

Hope Restored by Carrie Ann Ryan

Murphy’s story is here! You can get your hands on Carrie Ann Ryan’s HOPE RESTORED now! Read an excerpt below and pick up your copy today!   About HOPE RESTORED The Gallagher Brothers series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan concludes with the final brother who thought he had everything to look forward to, […]

A Flogging Fantasy (The Spanking Experiments Book 3) by Ravenna Tate

The Spanking Experiments, 3  Despite her strict upbringing and meddling family, Glynis Coleman has entertained fantasies of being flogged all her adult life. But until she decided to answer an ad on a BDSM site, seeking participants for a survey on impact play, she had given up hope of fulfilling those fantasies in real life. […]

Wrimoverse

A Multi-region epic NaNo adventure!

Bobo's Book Bank

Hunky Heroes & Their Lady Loves

Pretty Mess Reading

Unapologetic, Unfiltered, Honest Book Reviews/Podcasts to make you smile. In my ideal world I would read books and drink vodka all day!

Kristen Twardowski

A Writer's Workshop

LITERARY TITAN

Connecting Authors and Readers

Mary's Ménages Reviews & Promos

♂♀♂ Another way to Review Erotic Ménage Romances...

Lea Bronsen

Award-winning author mixing the hot, fast, and the edgier side of romance

Sarah Marsh

Science Fiction Romance

Lori King Books

Instead of wooing you with candles and moonlight; I'm kicking open the bedroom door!

She's a Lip Biter

What are your secret obsessions.... lets all find out Books, books and more books

Romance Rebels Publishing

Publishing By Authors For Authors

Cuffed & Claimed Anthology

A hero who will keep you safe...from everyone but him!

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author (18+)

Katherine Deane - Romance Author

Erotic Romance with heart

averygale

Erotic Romance Author