Get your colored pens, pencils, and crayons! Laura Kaye’s Hearts and Ink

Laura Kaye’s HEARTS & INK, the adult coloring book inspired by her award-winning and bestselling novels releases today! Thirty exciting and original designs will inspire, relax, and entertain fans old and new! Grab your pencils and crayons and get ready to read – and color – hard! A Note from Laura: Friends! I am soContinue reading “Get your colored pens, pencils, and crayons! Laura Kaye’s Hearts and Ink”

Beware Falling Rocks by Tymber Dalton

Whew! Book number 37, and still going strong! Frankly, I’d be quite content if this series never ended, and here’s why…The folks at Suncoast feel like my extended family in a way. From Mac, Sully, and Clarisse, to the Kleenex© riddled moments of Kaden, Leah and Seth. Tony meets his Shayla, and Kel gets darkContinue reading “Beware Falling Rocks by Tymber Dalton”

Claiming The Enemy (A Pulse Novel)

About CLAIMING THE ENEMY Piper Dawson has spent a lifetime living by other people’s rules. She’s worked hard to get what she wants—a residency at her first choice hospital—and no one will ever tie her down again, not even her severe yet incredibly sexy supervisor, Dr. Alexander “Ace” Lennox. Ace is done with love. He’sContinue reading “Claiming The Enemy (A Pulse Novel)”

Down and Dirty (Sons of Sinners MC)

, and his VP,  First and Foremost, let me apologize to Ms Reed for taking so long to getting around to reading this. As a blogger, my schedule is pretty crazy, usually 2 books a day. (Yes, I read that fast.) But Here we are. The first book in the Sons and Sinners MC series.Continue reading “Down and Dirty (Sons of Sinners MC)”

Mother of a F*cker

    Title: F*CKER Series: Westbeach #2 Author: Amo Jones Genre: Romance Release Date: September 3, 2016   Blurb Ryker Oakley only cared about three things during school —fighting, his band, and getting laid. When he took it upon himself to ‘babysit’ Bryleigh Munroe, he didn’t expect her to be so much trouble, and heContinue reading “Mother of a F*cker”

The Nexus Diaries

Soleil is the second book in the Nexus Series by Lainie Suzanne. I previously reviewed book one and absolutely loved the story of Katherine and club owner Issac. Now we move on to Kathy’s friend, Debra. She’s divorced, rid of a man who cheated on her But she decides to get back on the horseContinue reading “The Nexus Diaries”

A Very Decent Indecent Proposal (and my interview with Katee Robert!)

  When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley seriesContinue reading “A Very Decent Indecent Proposal (and my interview with Katee Robert!)”

Rescuing Emily

Ah, those Delta Force Heroes, big, strong, and oh so deliciously alpha. Cormac ‘Fletch’ Fletcher was no exception to that rule. Tall, built, and tattooed, he was part of the hush hush Delta team. And now he found himself with two civilian charges to watch over, his tenants Emily and her 6 year old daughterContinue reading “Rescuing Emily”

Redeemed! (With mini-interview)

What can I say? The world needs more killers for hire like Eitan Kent. It would certainly be rid of some seriously awful people, that, and be full of some hot hunks who knew how to lead in the bedroom. Eitan is an ex-CIA operative who’s sister went missing from her dorm room, when theContinue reading “Redeemed! (With mini-interview)”

Hits The Mark!

I was given an ARC in return for an honest review. I always get a little nervous when I get asked to review an author I don’t know, but the great thing is, I go in without any preconceived notions about what I’m going to be reading. The action in this book starts right fromContinue reading “Hits The Mark!”

Wrimoverse

A Multi-region epic NaNo adventure!

Bobo's Book Bank

Hunky Heroes & Their Lady Loves

Pretty Mess Reading

Unapologetic, Unfiltered, Honest Book Reviews/Podcasts to make you smile. In my ideal world I would read books and drink vodka all day!

Kristen Twardowski

A Writer's Workshop

LITERARY TITAN

Connecting Authors and Readers

Knotty Girl Reviews

Where Sexy Chicks Rule

Mary's Ménages Reviews & Promos

♂♀♂ Another way to Review Erotic Ménage Romances...

Lea Bronsen

Award-winning author mixing the hot, fast, and the edgier side of romance

Sarah Marsh

Science Fiction Romance

Lori King Books

Instead of wooing you with candles and moonlight; I'm kicking open the bedroom door!

She's a Lip Biter

What are your secret obsessions.... lets all find out Books, books and more books

Romance Rebels Publishing

Publishing By Authors For Authors

Cuffed & Claimed Anthology

A hero who will keep you safe...from everyone but him!

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author (18+)

Katherine Deane - Romance Author

Erotic Romance with heart

averygale

Erotic Romance Author